BRIDAL GOWNS

Get the Bridal Gown of your Dreams! We have over five hundred gowns in stock with a large range of sizes and offer personalized, one-on-one service.

Catering to your every detail to make certain your special day is all that it can be. ACS Formals offers bridal gowns of the highest designer labels.

In addition to bridal gowns, we provide formal attire for the bridesmaids, mothers, flower girls, and prom. All the bells and whistles are available including formal accessories to finish off the look you desire with our tiaras, veils, jewelry, shoes, and lingerie.

"Sale on Wedding dresses up to 80% off on selected inventory!" 


Special Promotion - Win $10,000! Automatic entry with purchase of your gown or tuxedo rental from ACS Formals. Draw date at Gala Expo in February!

ALTERATIONS
Professional seamstresses are available to insure your gown's safety and proper fitting. We have a list of whom we recommend.

PAYMENT PLANS
Flexible Payment Plans: We have lay-away and are happy to work with you in any way we can. There are several payment plan options to accommodate your convenience.

ALL SIZES AVAILABLE
Most regularly stocked gowns are available in sizes 2 through 30 and make a special effort to have a variety of sizes in-store so you know what it will look like before your purchase.

ACCESSORIES
At ACS Formals, we carry a large array of wedding essentials to accentuate your gowns including belts, crinolines, slips, hoops, shoes, jewelry chokers/earrings/bracelets, garters, make up pouch, hair clips, tiaras, head pieces, veils, barrettes, pearl head bands, gloves.

Please feel free to follow these links to view more of the gowns that we offer at ACS Formals.

Gowns in store at ACS Formals   http://www.acsformals.ca/site/store.htm
     
     
Alyce Designs   http://www.alycedesigns.com
Bonny   http://www.bonny.com
Bridalane   http://www.bridalane.com
Da Vinci Bridal   http://www.davincibridal.com
Dessy   http://www.dessy.com/
Ella Rosa   http://www.kennethwinston.com/ella-rosa
Gather and Gown   http://www.gatherandgown.com
Impression Bridal   http://www.impressionbridal.com
Kenneth Winston   http://www.kennethwinston.com
Maggie Sottero   http://www.maggiesottero.com
Moonlight   http://www.moonlightbridal.com/
Pronovias St. Patrick White One   http://sanpatrick.com/wedding-dresses/whiteone/
Venus   http://www.venusbridal.com
   
 
ACCESSORIES    
Bridal Classics Accessories   http://www.bridalclassicsinc.com
Bridalane Accessories   http://www.bridalane.com/accessories.htm
     
     
     
     

Contact Information

Johan Levyssohn - Owner/operator
ACS Formals
1201 Mountain Road
Moncton, NB E1C 2T4
506 386-3889

Open weekdays 10am - 6pm
Saturdays - Noon - 4pm

Please call or email for your appointment
Formerly in Riverview. Celebrating 20 years!

Email: thegala@rogers.com

Connect with us

Visit us on Facebook Facebook Twitter